Fixtures & Results 2015/16
Date H / A Fixture Competition Score Report
Sat. 15th August 2015 – 2.15pm H  ‘v’ Armagh City League  1-3  –
Wed. 19th August 2015 – 7.30pm H  ‘v’ Ballymacash Rangers League  0-0  –
Sat. 22nd August 2015 – 2.15pm H  ‘v’ Banbridge Town League  4-0  –
Sat. 29th August 2015  –  No Fixture  –  –  –
Sat. 5th September 2015 – 2.15pm A  ‘v’ Windmill Stars Cup  1-2  –
Sat. 12th September 2015 – 2.15pm H  ‘v’ Valley Rangers League  6-0  –
Sat. 19th September 2015 – 1.30pm H  ‘v’ Oakfield Breda FC Junior Shield  1-2  –
Sat. 3rd Ocotber 2015 – 2.15pm H  ‘v’ Annagh United League  0-3  –
Sat. 10th October 2015  No fixture  –  –
Sat. 17th October 2015 – 2.15pm H  ‘v’ Rathfriland Swifts League  3-0  –
Sat. 24th October 2015 – 2.15pm A  ‘v’ Richhill Cup  5-6  –
Sat 31st Ocotber 2015 – 2.15pm A  ‘v’ Newry City League  2-1  –
Sat. 7th November 2015 – 2.15pm A  ‘v’ Loughgall League  P-P  –
Sat. 14th November 2015 – 2.15pm A  ‘v’ Valley Rangers League  7-0  –
Sat. 21st November 2015 – 2.15pm H  ‘v’ Banbridge Rangers League  5-4  –
Sat. 28th November 2015 – 2.15pm H  ‘v’ Dungannon Rovers Cup  6-0  –
Sat. 5th December 2015 – 2.00pm H ‘v’ Loughgall League  P-P  –
Sat. 19th December 2015 – 2.00pm H ‘v’ Dollingstown League  P-P  –
Sat. 9th January 2016 – 2.00pm H ‘v’ Loughgall League  2-2  –
Fri. 15th January 2016 – 7.45pm A ‘v’ Annagh United League  1-1  –
Sat. 23rd January 2016 – 2.15pm A ‘v’ Banbridge Town League  9-0  –
Wed. 3rd February 2016 – 2.15pm A ‘v’ Lurgan Celtic League  2-4  –
Fri. 13th February 2016 – 7.45pm A ‘v’ Armagh City League 0-6  –
Sat. 20th February 2016 – 2.15pm A ‘v’ Dollingstown League 1-2  Click
Sat. 12th March 2016 – 2.15pm A ‘v’ Hanover League 2-0  –
Sat. 26th March 2016 – 2.15pm A ‘v’ Rathfriland Rgrs League 3-2  –
Sat. 2nd April 2016 – 2.15pm A ‘v’ Coagh United League 4-1  –
Sat. 9th April 2016 – 2.15pm H ‘v’ Dollingstown League 1-4  –
Sat. 16th April 2016 – 2.15pm H ‘v’ Newry City League 4-0  –
Sat. 23rd April 2016 – 2.15pm A ‘v’ B’Bridge Rgrs League 8-3  –
Wed. 3rd May 2016 – 2.15pm H ‘v’ Coagh United League 0-2  –
Sat. 7th May 2016 – 2.15pm A ‘v’ Newry City League 4-0  –
Tues. 11th May 2016   7.15pm A ‘v’ Loughgall League 4-3  –