Fixtures & Results 2015/16
Date / K.O. H / A Fixture Competition Score Report
Sat. 30th August 2016 – 3pm A ‘v’ Warrington Town Peace Cup  2-0  -
Sat. 6th August 2016 – 2.15pm A ‘v’ St. Marys League  0-3  Report
Tues. 10th August 2016 – 8pm H ‘v’ Fivemiletown League  1-3  -
Sat. 13th August 2016 – 2.15pm A ‘v’ St. Marys Premier Cup  2-0  -
Sat. 20th August 2016 – 2pm A ‘v’ Chimney Corner Irish Cup - Rd 1  0-5  -
Wed. 24th August 2016 – 8pm H ‘v’ Banbridge Rangers League  1-2  -
Fri. 26th August 2016 – 8pm A ‘v’ Ards Reserves Steel & Sons Cup Rd 2  W/O  -
Sat. 3rd Septmeber 2016 – 2.15pm A ‘v’ Camlough Rovers League  1-5  -
Sat. 10th September 2016 – 2.15pm  A  ‘v’ Ballymena Utd Res Steel & Sons Cup Rd 3 4-2  -
Sat. 17th September 2016 -2.15pm  A  ‘v’ Moneyslane League  2-2  -
Sat. 24th September 2016 – 2.15pm  H  ‘v’ Santos Marshall Cup Rd 2 13-2  -
Sat. 1st October 2016 – 2.15pm  H  ‘v’ Ardglass  Irish Cup Rd 2 4-1  -
Sat 8th October 2015 - No Fixture (Crewe Formal)  - -  -
Sat. 15th October 2016 – 2.15pm  A  ‘v’ Seapatrick  League 0-3  -
Sat. 22nd October 2016 – 2.15pm  H ‘v’ Rosario Intermediate Cup R1 1-2  -
Sat. 29th October 2016 – 2.15pm  H ‘v’ Windmill Stars  League  1-0  -
Sat. 5th November 2016 – 2.15pm  H ‘v’ Ballymoney United Irish Cup Rd3  3-1  -
Sat. 12th November 2016 – 2.15pm  A ‘v’ Tandragee Rovers League  1-4  -
Sat. 19th November 2016 – 2.15pm  No Fixture - -  -
Sat. 26th November 2016  H No fixture  - -  -
Sat. 3rd December 2016 – 2.00pm  H  ‘v’ St Marys League 1-0  -
Sat. 10th December 2016 – 2.00pm  H  ‘v’ Seapatrick League 11-0  -
Sat. 7th January 2017 – 1.30pm  A ‘v’ Knockbreda Irish Cup Rd 5 1-2
Sat. 14th January 2017 - 2.00pm  H ‘v’ Camlough Rovers Marshall Cup Rd 3 2-1 -
Sat. 21st January 2017 – 2.00pm  A ‘v’ Dollingstown League 2-0 -
Sat. 28th January 2017 – 2.00pm  A ‘v’ Valley Rangers League 8-0 -
Sat. 4th February 2017 – 3.00pm  A ‘v’ Warrenpoint Town Irish Cup Rd 6 5-0 -
Wed. 8th February 2017 - 8pm  H ‘v’ Dollingstown League 0-3 -
Sat. 11th February 2017 - 2pm  H ‘v’ Moneyslane League 3-0 -
Sat. 18th February 2017 – 2pm  H ‘v’ Tandragee League 0-1 -
Sat. 25th February 2017 - 2pm  A ‘v’ Fivemiletown Marshall Cup Rd 4 2-3 -
Sat. 4th March 2017 - 2pm  H ‘v’ Ballymacash League 4-2 -
Wed 21st March 2017 - 8pm  H ‘v’ Hanover League 3-2 -
25th March 2017 - 2pm  A ‘v’ Ballymacash League 1-0 -
Sat. 1st April 2017 – 2.15pm  H ‘v’ Camlough League 7-2 -
Sat 8th April 2017 - 2.15pm  H ‘v’ Bourneview Mill Marshall Cup Rd 5 3-1 -
Sat. 15th April 2017 - 2.15pm  A ‘v’ Windmill Stars League 2-2 -