Fixtures & Results 2016/17
Date / K.O. H / A Fixture Competition Score Report
Sat. 3rd September 2016 – 3pm H ‘v’ Oxford Sunnyside Wilmor Johnston Cup 4-0 -
Fri. 9th September 2016 – 8pm A ‘v’ Annagh United League 2-2  -
Sat. 17th September 2016 – 2.15pm H ‘v’ Caledon Rovers Irish Cup 1-0 -
Sat. 24th September 2016 – 2.15pm A ‘v’ Lurgan BBOB O’Hara Cup 2-0 -
Sat. 1st October 2016 – 2.15pm H ‘v’ Banbridge Town League
Sat 8th October 2015 - No Fixture (Crewe Formal) - - -
Sat. 15th October 2016 – 2.15pm H ‘v’PSNI Olympic Junior Cup Rd2  3-5
Sat. 22nd October 2016 – 2.15pm H ‘v’Ballynahinch Olympic/Agape Junior Shield Rd2
Sat. 29th October 2016 – 2.15pm A ‘v’ Newry City League  3-0
Sat. 5th November 2016 – 2.15pm
Sat. 12th November 2016 – 2.15pm
Sat. 19th November 2016 – 2.15pm
Sat. 26th November 2016 – 2.00pm
Sat. 3rd December 2015 – 2.00pm
Sat. 10th December 2015 – 1.30pm